The drive

I was bored. I sat in the car waiting and waiting, I said, “ Are we there yet.” Dad had got annoyed because I said it for the past hour and a half. He said, “WE ARE NOT THERE!” I replied, “ Sheesh

don’t get your nickers in a knot.” He sighed and mum said “Look a furry possum.” As we went past it in the car. We finally got to the mountain and the vehicle climbed slowly while  mum was putting on music. We slowly got to the top of the mountain and when we got there dad said, “ Now all we got to do is go back.” I yelled.

2 thoughts on “The drive”

  1. Hey guys for this story the whole thing was together but it automatically done a line in the middle to make two paragraphs so I cannot edit it Thanks, Nate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *