The wild and wacky world

I was sleeping in like any other Saturday, My pillow as soft as a marshmallow and my bed feels like a flower. Wait my bed doesn’t feel like a flower I opened my eyes and I saw a clown looking strait in my eyes and I found out I was on a flower and my pillow was a marshmallow. The clown said, “ welcome to the wild and wacky world of madness.” I said, “ I didn’t realise they could fly!” chickens were getting milked by other clowns and cows laying eggs in a coup. I knocked over a wall and It was a set up the guy filming and the sound guys look surprised they said, “ surprise…

One thought on “The wild and wacky world”

  1. Hi Nate,
    I enjoyed reading your story. Well done.
    I was glad it was all a set up as I couldn’t imagine anything worse than this wild and wacky world! I ‘m laughing here at…”…cows laying eggs…”
    Good work this week.
    Keep writing.

    Mrs Boyce (Team 100WC)
    Cork.
    Ireland

    https://blog.seesaw.me/mrsboyce/#!/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *