the wild

I ran as fast as I could not looking back. My clothes torn and withered from all the stuff that I’ve been through, the tiger coming after me must be really hungry because he runnin’ fast. I saw the biggest tree I had seen, without thinking I climbed up it with my ice axe. The tiger ran away thinking I was still running. I noticed that what I was climbing was not a tree but a massive memorial thing! I quickly grabbed out my hunting bow with one of the million arrows and drawn it. I fell into a brick and a door opened.  I went in and saw this golden totem, I couldn’t wait but I checked for traps but there was none. I grabbed it and ran as fast as I could out there. “ I’m gonna be rich.” I said to myself.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *