the dark house

So I went to the park with my friends and their names are Aidan and Allyson. We had fun and we saw this old creaky, black house.  Aidan suggested that we should go in the house as a joke. Allyson shouted “WHAT! Not in a million years, right Nate.” I replied “Did the house get TALLER.” They turned around and was shocked we closed our eyes to blink and I woke up but I had a bag over my head that I could slightly see through. I had rope around my hands and felt something sharp. It was glass, so I picked it up and cut my self free. I took the bag of my head. I saw my friends in the same position so I cut them free. I looked around and suddenly, darkness enveloped the room. I said in my head “cripes.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *